Suit & Tie

So, I’m proud to say that my theory was correct.  The only downside is the title was leaked a few days before me cracking this code–so close! Either way, I had no idea that was the title was when I cracked the code. I consider this a win!

Naturally, I’m in love with the song.  I’ll admit it took three listens to say that.  I, like the rest of the world, was hoping for a dance hit.  The song is no where near being a dance hit, but I think it sounds so different than what is currently on the radio.  I hope people who aren’t too thrilled with the song recognize that the point of Justin taking a break from music was because he didn’t want to create work that sounded just like everything else.  So, hats off to you Mr. Timberlake!

 

Image

Tagged , , ,

Questions, comments, limericks?

